top of page

My Books

Aurora's books can be read as sexy, "stand-alone" adventures, but when read in order, you get so much more from the overarching plot. Despite happenings inside her stories that might not be entirely sunshine and roses, her Happily Ever Afters are always free from cheating because even though her males are aliens, they are possessive alphas who know how to take care of their human women. Fair warning...her heroes will make you wish they were real and her love scenes are sizzling hot.

These are all of Aurora's books, displayed in chronological order. If you are looking for a book in a specific series, the navigation menu above might be more helpful or click on a cover to learn more.

Fallen Warriors cover
Saved Warriors cover
Divided Warriors cover
04_brokenWarriors final cover low quality.jpg
05_Healed Warriors low quality.jpg
Aurora Welkin_ebook low quality.jpg

Collaborations - Anthologies/Boxsets

24 Gifts from the Galaxy A Science Fiction Romance Advent Calendar cover.jpg
Aliens on Earth.jpg
bottom of page